Vacancies

11

USN is one of the largest educational institutions in Norway. We have eight campuses, all within a couple of hours away from our capital. We provide our students with proper education for their working careers. To do this, we need skilled and committed employees. Make a good choice and apply for work here!

List of vacancies at USN

Title Application deadline Published
Sunday, May 26, 2019 29/04/2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019 15/05/2019
Friday, May 31, 2019 08/03/2019
Friday, May 31, 2019 10/05/2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019 05/05/2019
Monday, June 3, 2019 20/05/2019
Monday, June 3, 2019 20/05/2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 14/05/2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 21/05/2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 21/05/2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019 15/05/2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019 15/05/2019
Friday, June 7, 2019 15/05/2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019 15/05/2019
Monday, June 10, 2019 15/05/2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019 15/05/2019
Monday, June 17, 2019 20/05/2019