USN is one of the largest educational institutions in Norway. We have eight campuses, all within a couple of hours away from our capital. We provide our students with proper education for their working careers. To do this, we need skilled and committed employees. Make a good choice and apply for work here!

Vacancies

Title Application deadline Published
Friday, May 14, 2021 21/04/2021
Friday, May 14, 2021 21/04/2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021 23/04/2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021 23/04/2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021 29/04/2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021 29/04/2021
Monday, May 17, 2021 03/05/2021
Monday, May 17, 2021 03/05/2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 29/04/2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 03/05/2021
Friday, May 21, 2021 21/04/2021
Friday, May 21, 2021 21/04/2021
Friday, May 21, 2021 26/04/2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021 29/04/2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 07/04/2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12/05/2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12/05/2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021 13/05/2021
Friday, May 28, 2021 12/05/2021
Monday, May 31, 2021 29/03/2021
Monday, May 31, 2021 17/03/2021
Monday, May 31, 2021 13/05/2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 26/04/2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12/05/2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 12/05/2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12/05/2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021 12/05/2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021 12/05/2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021 19/04/2021