USN is one of the largest educational institutions in Norway. We have eight campuses, all within a couple of hours away from our capital. We provide our students with proper education for their working careers. To do this, we need skilled and committed employees. Make a good choice and apply for work here!

Vacancies

Title Application deadline Published
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 17/11/2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 18/11/2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 18/11/2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 18/11/2021
Friday, December 10, 2021 18/11/2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021 19/11/2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021 19/11/2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021 21/11/2021
Monday, December 13, 2021 22/11/2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 29/10/2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 09/11/2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 17/11/2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 19/11/2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 19/11/2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021 17/11/2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021 17/11/2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021 17/11/2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021 17/11/2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021 17/11/2021
Monday, December 20, 2021 26/11/2021
Monday, December 20, 2021 26/11/2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021 18/11/2021
Friday, December 31, 2021 21/10/2021
Sunday, January 9, 2022 22/11/2021
Sunday, January 9, 2022 23/11/2021
Friday, January 14, 2022 06/12/2021
Saturday, January 15, 2022 17/11/2021
Saturday, January 15, 2022 02/12/2021
Sunday, January 16, 2022 15/10/2021
Monday, January 17, 2022 02/12/2021
Monday, January 31, 2022 18/11/2021