USN is one of the largest educational institutions in Norway. We have eight campuses, all within a couple of hours away from our capital. We provide our students with proper education for their working careers. To do this, we need skilled and committed employees. Make a good choice and apply for work here!

Vacancies

Title Application deadline Published
Sunday, September 27, 2020 16/09/2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 16/09/2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 01/07/2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 19/08/2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 26/08/2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 26/08/2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 26/08/2020
Friday, October 2, 2020 18/09/2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020 21/09/2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020 17/09/2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020 17/09/2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020 20/09/2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 16/09/2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 20/09/2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020 18/09/2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020 17/09/2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020 18/09/2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020 11/09/2020
Monday, November 30, 2020 08/06/2020