USN is one of the largest educational institutions in Norway. We have eight campuses, all within a couple of hours away from our capital. We provide our students with proper education for their working careers. To do this, we need skilled and committed employees. Make a good choice and apply for work here!

Vacancies

Title Application deadline Published
Sunday, September 19, 2021 20/08/2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021 23/08/2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021 25/08/2021
Monday, September 20, 2021 18/08/2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 24/08/2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021 04/09/2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021 06/09/2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 15/09/2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021 04/09/2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021 15/09/2021
Friday, October 1, 2021 15/09/2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021 30/08/2021
Monday, October 4, 2021 07/09/2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 15/09/2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 08/09/2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021 15/09/2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021 15/09/2021
Monday, October 11, 2021 08/09/2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021 13/09/2021