USN is one of the largest educational institutions in Norway. We have eight campuses, all within a couple of hours away from our capital. We provide our students with proper education for their working careers. To do this, we need skilled and committed employees. Make a good choice and apply for work here!

List of vacancies at USN

Title Application deadline Published
Friday, July 10, 2020 24/06/2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 01/07/2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020 25/06/2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 24/06/2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 26/06/2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020 30/06/2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 25/06/2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 26/06/2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020 26/06/2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020 29/06/2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020 30/06/2020
Monday, August 10, 2020 26/06/2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020 01/04/2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020 30/06/2020
Monday, August 17, 2020 25/06/2020
Monday, August 31, 2020 25/06/2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 03/06/2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 03/06/2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 01/07/2020
Monday, November 30, 2020 08/06/2020